Canceling Registration for an ILT Class

These instructions cover how to cancel registration for an instructor-led (in-person) training class.

Click on any of the links below to expand for a detailed step-by-step process.

Table of Contents

Canceling Registration for an ILT Class

Step 1: 

Start on the Employee Training Center (ETC) Dashboard.

Employee Training Center dashboard / homepage.

Step 2:

Click the Self icon in the top left corner.

Panel with a green arrow pointing towards the Self icon on ETC dashboard.

Step 3: 

In the left-hand panel, select Learning.

Green arrow pointing towards Learning.

Step 4:

Select Registrations.

Green arrow pointing towards Registrations.

Step 5:

Select the checkmark box next to the desired class you would like to cancel registration for.

Registrations page. Green arrow pointing towards a checkmarked box next to a class name.

Step 6:

Select Cancel Registration.

Registrations page.  Green arrow pointing towards Cancel Registration button.

Step 7:

A page will appear with a cancellation confirmation.

The confirmation will show cancellation for the ILT course as well, but will still keep other classes under the same ILT course if you have registered for them.

Cancellation confirmation page.

Step 8:

Click on the Confirm Cancellation button.

Cancellation confirmation page. Green arrow pointing towards the Confirm Cancellation button.

Step 9:

Your page will automatically refresh to show only your current registrations.

Updated page of class registrations.