IT Knowledge BaseTraining InformationIT Training Accessing IT Training CoursesCanceling a Registration for an In-Person or Live Online Class

Canceling a Registration for an In-Person or Live Online Class

This article covers how faculty, staff, and student workers can cancel their enrollment in an in-person or live online training class in the Employee Training Center.

1. Log in to the Employee Training Center.

2. Click on the Self icon at the top left of the ETC homepage.

ETC homepage

3. Select Learning.

You may need to choose View Full Menu to see the Learning menu.

profile menu

4. Select Registrations.

learning menu

5. Place a checkmark next to the class that you want to cancel your enrollment in. Then click Cancel Registration.

training schedule
  1. Place a checkmark next to the class that you want to cancel your enrollment in.
  2. Then click Cancel Registration.

6. Click Confirm Cancellation.

For some classes, you will see both an ILT course and an ILT class listed for cancellation.

cancellation confirmation

7. Your cancellation is complete.

If the class was assigned to you, you will still see it under your Assigned Learning and you can enroll in a different session.

Need More Help?

For technical assistance with enrolling in courses, contact the Employee Training Center at [email protected] or 657-278-2064. You can also visit the Employee Training Center website.

For questions about IT/PeopleSoft/CMS courses, contact IT Training at [email protected] or 657-278-5647.