How to Cancel Registration

These instructions cover how to cancel registration for an instructor-led (ILT) training or online training.

Note: You cannot cancel registration for an assigned compliance course.

Canceling Registration

Step 1: 

Log in to the Employee Training Center and begin on the ETC dashboard

ETC Dashboard

Click the Self button on the top left-hand corner of the ETC

Arrow pointing to Self icon

Step 2:

Click on Learning

Arrow pointing to View Full Menu

Step 3:

Under Learning, select Registrations

Arrow pointing to Registrations

Step 4:

You will be taken to the Training Schedule page

Training Schedule page

Check the check box for the ILT class(es) you would like to cancel

Arrow pointing to checked box

Step 5:

Click on the Cancel Registration button

Arrow pointing to Cancel Registration button

Step 6:

The Cancellation Confirmation page will display with the ILT class(es) you would like to cancel

Click on the Confirm Cancellation button

Cancellation Confirmation page

Note: The confirmation will show cancellation for the ILT course as well.

If you have other ILT classes under this ILT course you did not select for cancellation, you will remain registered for them.

Your page will refresh to only show your current registrations

Training schedule page