How to Cancel Registration

These instructions cover how to cancel registration for an instructor-led (ILT) training or online training.

Note: You cannot cancel registration for an assigned compliance course.

Canceling Registration

Step 1: 

Start on the Employee Training Center dashboard.

ETC Dashboard

Click the Self icon on the top left-hand corner of the ETC.

Step 2:

Select View Full Menu.

Arrow pointing to View Full Menu

Step 3: 

In the left-hand panel, select Learning.

Arrow pointing to Learning

Step 4:

Under Learning, select Registrations.

Arrow pointing to Registrations

Step 5:

You will be taken to the Training Schedule page.

Check the check box for the ILT class(es) you would like to cancel.

Arrow pointing to checked box

Step 6:

Click on the Cancel Registration button.

Step 7:

The Cancellation Confirmation page will display with the ILT class(es) you would like to cancel.

Click on the Confirm Cancellation button.

Note: The confirmation will show cancellation for the ILT course as well.

If you have other ILT classes under this ILT course you did not select for cancellation, you will remain registered for them.

Step 9:

Your page will automatically refresh to show only your current registrations.